ERM Business Energy has extensive experience operating and trading in major electricity markets.

Account Managers - Queensland

Eneli Schults
Account Manager 
eschults@ermpower.com.au
07 3020 5182
0433 225 890

Patrick Brennan
Account Manager 
pbrennan@ermpower.com.au
07 3020 5529
0419 521 351

Terry McCauley
Account Manager 
tmccauley@ermpower.com.au
07 3020 5134
0408 769 771

Glen Cooney
Manager Major Customers 
gcooney@ermpower.com.au
07 3020 5181
0427 797 922

Krystle Hayes
Account Manager 
khayes@ermpower.com.au
07 3020 5154

Samantha Justice
Account Manager
sjustice@ermpower.com.au
07 3020 5531

Account Managers - New South Wales, ACT and South Australia

Anthony Pillai
Account Manager 
apillai@ermpower.com.au
02 8243 9108
0427 599 357

Craig Dickenson
Manager Major Customers
cdickenson@ermpower.com.au
02 8243 9103
0409 066 064

Matthew Gibbs
Government Account Manager

mgibbs@ermpower.com.au
02 8243 9114
0427 431 585

Account Managers - Victoria and Tasmania

Ricky McCulloch
Account Manager
rmcculloch@ermpower.com.au
03 6278 8262
0417 587 841

Mark Bond
Manager Major Customers
mbond@ermpower.com.au
03 6248 7411
0447 473 104

Louise Pope
Account Manager
lpope@ermpower.com.au
03 9214 9325
0447 557 288

Vicki Nyin
Account Manager
vnyin@ermpower.com.au
03 9214 9334
0437 769 527

Bernadette Osborne
Account Manager
bosborne@ermpower.com.au
03 9214 9335
0417 834 829

Panjak Amba
Account Manager
pamba@ermpower.com.au
03 9214 9395
0400 858 029

Account Managers - Western Australia

Shona Guilfoyle
Account Manager 
sguilfoyle@ermpower.com.au
08 9226 1263
0437 344 803

Electricity Retail

Gareth Simpson
National Channel Manager

gsimpson@ermpower.com.au
02 8243 9111
0409 750 796

Michael Rajasinghe
Sales Manager, Small Business

mrajasinghe@ermpower.com.au
03 9214 9328
0427 066 885

Gareth Finnie 
General Manager, Electricity Sales
gfinnie@ermpower.com.au
07 3020 5153
0419 718 360

 

Energy Solutions

Simon Huxtable
National Integrated Solutions Manager
shuxtable@ermpower.com.au
03 9214 9374
0436 011 621